Join our next webinar

Please Wait...

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26 2020, 3pm in London, 4pm in Berlin, 7am in San Francisco

Get 10X outreach! How to boost your B2B lead generation

Automation journey in 3 steps

A guide to successful enterprise-grade Intelligent Automation to automate your business processes.

1. Install

2. Design & Test

  • Create your first automation process.
  • Design your automation: define steps and stages in your process.
  • Translate business tasks into automation tasks & optimize.
  • Define parameters.
  • Import into BIAMI DEV environment.
  • Test & debug.
  • Ask for help & we'll share best practices!

3. Run & Improve

  • Get BIAMI.IO EE and build your test and all pre-production environments.
  • Set up automation clusters and secure production environments.
  • Automate your processes, launch APIs and web services.
  • Run your Automation Platform.
  • Build the ecosystem, share and improve!
  • Manage resources and lifecycles with BIAMI.IO Resource Manager.
  • Scale your automation to meet SLA with BIAMI.IO Performance Manager.

Recorded Webinars

Watch our previously recorded webinars